DearS Mistake


I’m pretty sure DearS can be mistaken for a hentai series since there is a lot of nudity shown.
I’m a bit eger to pick up my first copy of the manga, but I think I might have to wait, but DearS might be aimed at boys, just like

Rizelmine, the same method applies for DearS, a teacher with big boobs, a girl who won’t leave you alone, a boy who can’t handle a girl right…yep,
pretty much your typical Ecchi series.

I’m working on an Ecchi series, but it’s not a manga, but it has Ecchi Illustrations.
I can’t wait to get DearS and Rizelmine, then I can examon the typical Ecchi series!

Contact Me!

2 comments

  1. Alone1sAgain · · Reply

    This is one of my most favorite anime series and mangas of all! I just don’t understand why it was in the adult section of FYE when I bought it because technically there is no nudity at all. This series has about as much nudity as maybe Tenchi Muyo GXP. Other than that, this anime has a very unique art style, and this is coming from someone who has watched tons of anime and has created some of his own.

    Oh well, I just can’t get enough of this anime. I love the chibi-ish art, and also the English dub of it isn’t at all that bad. In fact, I liked it more in English than Japanese. Not very many anime series have decent English dubs. My favorite anime and manga series of all time is Karin (Chibi Vampire), but the only thing stopping me from buying the dvds is the English dub, which is one of the worst that I’ve ever heard. Oh well, kudos to DearS!

  2. Alone1sAgain · · Reply

    And technically, the way that I see it, this shouldn’t be considered anywhere near an adult anime series.

Leave a Reply

