Koi wa A La Mode


Mew-Mew Power Ending

Let’s eat some strawberries
(with parfait, cakes, and rice cakes)
(You’ll be happy if you eat them all)

Or a bunch of other fruits
(kiwis, sweeties, and peaches)
(I really like fruit!)

Or cold ice cream
(Put in the freezer to harden)
(Top it with sauce later)

I like all of those…
(I’m a little irresolute)
(But that’s okay because I’m cute!)

Just being very sweet…
Would leave something…
To be desired…
(Put on your favorite topping)
(If you don’t have it, then go shopping!)

It’s à la mode?
(Oh, thanks!)

I want something really crunchy
Something sweet and sour would be good too
I’m always hungry for dessert
Let’s eat as much as we want!

Excitment building…
(sometimes)
Doki-doki

I want to try everything!

I want something really crunchy
Something sweet and sour would be good too
I’m always hungry for dessert
Let’s eat as much as we want!

Excitment building…
(sometimes)
Doki-doki

I want to experience many kinds of love!♥

4 comments

  1. 100yen · · Reply

    Haha this song is too cute for words :3!

  2. Ichigo Momomiya · · Reply

    Duuuddeeee …. its soooo true about me and its better in japanese and with music ^.~ lol

  3. I think your rss feed is broken, please fix! http://www.koikenner.nl

  4. 194184 47277Wohh just what I was searching for, appreciate it for putting up. 819428

Leave a Reply

