Chamber of Secrets?


harry_potter_and_the_chamber_of_secrets_movie.jpg

Here is what I think could have gone a little better in Harry Potter movies:

I think that in Harry Potter and the Chamber of secrets, Harry could have used his
new Parselmouth power to calm that snake that was trying to kill him in the near end.

And since some of Voldermort’s powers were given to Harry, Harry wasn’t born a Parselmouth.
Am I the only one who thinks Harry Potter is OH SO CUTE!

Check back on this post for more Harry Potter stuff!

One comment

  1. 100yen · · Reply

    Oh, I agree!!! Harry is TOTALLY adorable! :3 I wish I was like his older sister or something >.

Leave a Reply

