My review on Star Wars Episode 2: Attack Of The Clones


Wow! That movie was not that good! For those of you who are not familiar, Star Wars Episode 3 explains what happens before Star Wars episode 4,5 and 6.

My Rating: 3/5 (Okay)

What I Think: If they hadn’t put so much love-love scenes in it and if there was more action with the clones…it would have gone so great

ANYWAYZ…

Despite that, despite all of that…This movie was one of the least greatest movies I’ve ever seen.

It barley made #10 on my Movie list, but I think Harry Potter movie 5 might take the spotlight from Star Wars Episode 3, I haven’t even seen Harry Potter Movie 5! If you’re planning on seeing this movie with a friend, bring a pillow with you because you might get borde looking at the Anakin and Padme love scenes!

The Beginning

I loved the part where Anakin and Obi-Wan were tracking down that criminal in
That very confusing city! But I think they just went overboard a little with the desighns for the City, it must have taken them a year to do that!

Between The Pages

… I can’t say much…But the Clone War scene was a little awasome and I think this movie
deserves a 1 Rating. It was porr but the graphics were neat! overall, I only liked the action scenes (That does not include the first scene in the movie) and I think Jar-Jar should speak better English or not speak at all, I couldn’t understand A word he said!

End

I didn’t like it…My overall rating for it is a 1. And Releasing a Special Edition DVD for it sure didn’t help the filmmakers get more money, they WASTED more money on it, Kashira~!

Leave a Reply

