My review on Harry Potter movie 4


It wasn’t the best out of all of them, but I least liked it, it reminded me of Lord of the Rings because all the boys had long hair, but I did like it a lot…but the fifth movie is better.

In the movie Harry must undergo 3 tasks which he wins, too bad Cedric Diggory had to die,
he was cute. But this movie reminds me of Lord of the Rings. I think they tried to put a sene of actual School into the movie with that whole Yule Ball thing.
And that sene with the singing guy was…I dunno. What kind of lyrics were those that the guy was singing. UGH!

My favorite character in this movie was of course Fluer Delacour and Cedric Diggory.
I like Harry and his two friends but why did all the boys have long-like hair?
I give this movie 3 stars. It lacked what the other Harry Potter movies didn’t…

A good plot

I think that if they had took out…nevermind. That movie is just plain crazy. I like it…but the fifth one is better.

3 stars only.

One comment

  1. […] Original post by princesslilo […]

Leave a Reply

