I Nominated ALI PROJECT for Song of the day and WON


Over at LyricWiki, I decided to add my favorite ALI PROJECT song (which is also Ashuton’s third official theme song) パピヨン輪廻 (Papillon Rinne / Butterfly Samsara) for Song of the Day at LyricWiki, and I did so without signing in, and WON. They were listed as October 16th’s Song of the Day on LyricWiki. My plan of ALI PROJECT’s dominion over America is slowly becoming reality :). This was a triumph, so I made a picture not, it was a huge success!! In the picture below is them on the winner’s page!! Please pay no mind that I am watching Hayao Miyazaki’s brilliant movie Spirited Away (as you can see in the tabs).

Leave a Reply

