Nominate L’Poni for the Hugo Awards


It’s that time of year again! You know what I need? A hugo award. For those of you whom don’t know, a Hugo is the most prestigious Science Fiction and Fantasy award EVER. I’d love to be nominated for one. I don’t care if I don’t win it, just being nominated will make me smile.

 

I tried very hard with my book to make it differ from other dragon books in so many ways and I succeeded. Last night I released a full-fledge actual e-book for The Society On Da Run. It sums up all the dragon-related issues released on Smashwords and has extra stuff from the original manuscript. It’s 92,000 words and is called Dragons and Cicadas: The Definitive Guide to Space Dragons (The Society On Da Run). There is a print version on it’s way from CreateSpace, so right now I can only link the e-version.

 

If you want to nominate Dragons and Cicadas by L’Poni baldwin (me), please do so! Like I said earlier, even if I don’t win, that’s fine. And please, support me even further by telling your friends about the book. It will really help me! I’ve been writing TSODR since I was ten years old, and now that I’m older it’s grown a lot with me.

 

Dragons and Cicadas on Amazon.com: Dragons and Cicadas: The Society On Da Run

Dragons and Cicadas on Smashwords: Click here

How to Nominate Something for a Hugo Award: Hugo Awards 2012 Nominations are Open

Almost forgot, attend Space Dragon Day on Facebook!
Attend Facebook’s First Ever Space Dragon Day!

Leave a Reply

